April Instagram Favourites

Wow! April has been crazy and it hasn’t stopped in May, but it has been crazy in a good way, busy with work and in my personal life, which means I have travelled the country, a lot.

It started more relaxing, as Craig and I finally used my birthday present voucher he bought me and enjoyed a lovely and relaxing spa day, follower by a glass of bubbles. The perfect day, well worth the 4 month wait to redeem!

FullSizeRender

As I mentioned it was a busy month personally and this included several family parties across the country. I loved each one and it was great to explore different areas of the country and party hard with my crazy family.

FullSizeRender[5]

Easter weekend, as always, was fully of treats and I thought it important to treat Mum and Dad after everything they have done for me… I also really wanted to try the new Patisserie Valerie in town, so what better way to combine the two activities? Delicious!

FullSizeRender[3]

With all this fun going on, I had to balance work with the play and it has definitely been a busy month at work. I have a big project happening, which has involved travelling to multiple locations. However, it does have the perks of some beautiful Insta worthy views!

Like I say, May has started just as crazy as April ended, so who knows what I will see, check out my Instagram to keep up with the travels. How was your April?

Katie .xx

Leave a Reply

